Echipa

Redactor șef:

Radu Burlacu
radu.burlacu@money.ro

Redactori:

Cristina Popovici
cristina.popovici@money.ro

Mihai Voican
mihai.voican@money.ro

Laurențiu Filip
laurentiu.filip@money.ro

Florian Gheorghe
florian.gheorghe@money.ro

Eveline Pauna
eveline.pauna@money.ro

Cristian Matache
cristian.matache@money.ro

Adresa redacției: Calea Floreasca nr. 169, et. 6, (clădirea IPA), sector 1, București