Echipa

Redactor șef:

Radu Burlacu
📧 radu.burlacu@money.ro

Redactori:

Cristina Popovici
📧 cristina.popovici@money.ro

Mihai Voican
📧 mihai.voican@money.ro

Laurențiu Filip
📧 laurentiu.filip@money.ro

Florian Gheorghe
📧 florian.gheorghe@money.ro

Eveline Pauna
📧 eveline.pauna@money.ro

Cristina Matache
📧 cristina.matache@money.ro

🏢 Adresa redacției: Calea Floreasca nr. 169, et. 6, (cladirea IPA), sector 1, București